Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Down
3-24
14:00
0-25
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
1-5
Clare

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Down
4-12
14:00
2-6
Louth

Venue: Ballykinlar Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Down
3-19
13:00
1-16
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Down
3-4
14:00
1-11
Kerry

Venue: Banagher Referee: Ronan Carroll

Offaly
0-4
14:00
0-13
Down

Venue: Ferbane Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Down
1-24
13:00
1-24
Kildare

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Limerick
4-20
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cappamore Referee: Cathán Treacy

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-9
13:00
1-10
Down

Venue: Eastern Harps GAA Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Down
2-23
13:00
1-19
Kerry

Venue: Ballycran Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Down
0-5
13:00
1-5
Wexford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Derry
0-13
18:00
0-10
Down

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Down
1-7
11:45
0-8
Limerick

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Down
1-9
14:00
0-8
Carlow

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Limerick
1-8
13:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Newcastlewest Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sligo
2-5
14:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Louth
1-9
14:00
2-10
Down

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Down
4-14
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Burren Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Clare
0-6
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Down
4-13
14:00
0-7
Longford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Wexford
1-4
13:00
0-8
Down

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Down
2-8
14:00
0-9
Sligo

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Kildare
3-13
14:00
0-6
Down

Venue: St Conleths Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

Thursday 25th Nov 2021

Friday 19th Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Venue: Shamrocks Referee: Dominic Kearns

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Thursday 26th Aug 2021

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

3-12
19:30
2-3

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Peter Brannigan (Sen)

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Venue: Liatroim Referee: Adrian Sharvin

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

Saturday 5th Jun 2021

Friday 4th Jun 2021

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Saturday 29th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Sunday 9th May 2021

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE