Sunday 20th Dec 2015

Sunday 29th Nov 2015

Sunday 22nd Nov 2015

Sunday 15th Nov 2015

Friday 6th Nov 2015

Monday 2nd Nov 2015

Tuesday 27th Oct 2015

Saturday 24th Oct 2015

Friday 23rd Oct 2015

Wednesday 21st Oct 2015

Sunday 18th Oct 2015

Wednesday 14th Oct 2015

Venue: Mayobridge Referee: Declan Carolan

Tuesday 13th Oct 2015

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

Monday 5th Oct 2015

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Peter Brannigan (Sen)

Saturday 3rd Oct 2015

Tuesday 29th Sep 2015

Venue: Mayobridge Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 26th Sep 2015

Friday 25th Sep 2015

Sunday 20th Sep 2015

Friday 18th Sep 2015

Thursday 17th Sep 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Saturday 12th Sep 2015

Wednesday 9th Sep 2015

Tuesday 8th Sep 2015

Thursday 3rd Sep 2015

Tuesday 1st Sep 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Thursday 27th Aug 2015

Wednesday 26th Aug 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Sunday 23rd Aug 2015

Wednesday 19th Aug 2015

Monday 17th Aug 2015

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Friday 14th Aug 2015

Thursday 13th Aug 2015

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Gabriel Mc Caffrey

Wednesday 12th Aug 2015

Tuesday 11th Aug 2015

Monday 10th Aug 2015

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Saturday 8th Aug 2015

Thursday 6th Aug 2015

Wednesday 5th Aug 2015

Monday 3rd Aug 2015

Sunday 2nd Aug 2015

Saturday 1st Aug 2015

Wednesday 29th Jul 2015

Sunday 26th Jul 2015

Saturday 25th Jul 2015

Friday 24th Jul 2015

Tuesday 21st Jul 2015

Saturday 18th Jul 2015

Thursday 9th Jul 2015

Wednesday 8th Jul 2015

Tuesday 7th Jul 2015

Monday 6th Jul 2015

Sunday 5th Jul 2015

Saturday 4th Jul 2015

Friday 3rd Jul 2015

Thursday 2nd Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Sunday 28th Jun 2015

Saturday 27th Jun 2015

Friday 26th Jun 2015

Thursday 25th Jun 2015

Wednesday 24th Jun 2015

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Monday 22nd Jun 2015

Sunday 21st Jun 2015

Saturday 20th Jun 2015

Friday 19th Jun 2015

Thursday 18th Jun 2015

Tuesday 16th Jun 2015

Monday 15th Jun 2015

Sunday 14th Jun 2015

6-7
12:30
5-5

Venue: Mayobridge Referee: Jackie Quinn

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

Friday 12th Jun 2015

Tuesday 9th Jun 2015

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2015

Tuesday 2nd Jun 2015

Monday 1st Jun 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

Friday 29th May 2015

Thursday 28th May 2015

Venue: Mayobridge Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 24th May 2015

Saturday 23rd May 2015

2-9
19:00
0-14

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Friday 22nd May 2015

Thursday 21st May 2015

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Monday 18th May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Venue: Mayobridge Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Friday 15th May 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Saturday 9th May 2015

Friday 8th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Monday 27th Apr 2015

Saturday 25th Apr 2015

2-14
19:00
1-8

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Eugene O Hare

Thursday 23rd Apr 2015

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2015

Tuesday 21st Apr 2015

Monday 20th Apr 2015

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Wednesday 15th Apr 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Wednesday 8th Apr 2015

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

Monday 6th Apr 2015

Sunday 5th Apr 2015

Monday 30th Mar 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

3-2
12:30
5-7

Venue: Saval Referee: Liam Morgan

Wednesday 25th Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Venue: Tullylish Referee: Patrick McDade

Thursday 19th Mar 2015

Wednesday 11th Mar 2015

Sunday 1st Mar 2015

Monday 23rd Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE